Contact Us

******************** This page was last updated on March 14th, 2017 ***********************

Phone Contact:

(403) 823-0155

Executive Membership:

For the 2017 year, the volunteer Executive Members for the Drumheller and District Shooting Association are:

President: Terry Koda
Secretary: Dennis Bramely
Treasurer: Rick Bosch

Mailing Address:

Drumheller and District Shooters Association
PO Box 1993
Drumheller, Alberta
T0J 0Y0

Email Us: